String Quartet No. 6 (2016)

String Quartet No. 6 was composed during the summer of 2016 in Hampton, Virginia, and is dedicated “to the fearless.” The movements are to be performed attacca.

Harvey J. Stokes
Duration of movements:
I. Lento               ca. 11’ 20”
II. Moderato         ca. 6’ 00”
III. Allegro             ca. 9’ 40”
Total Duration: ca. 27′ 00″

Instrumentation: 2 Violins, Viola, Violoncello.

Inquiries?  Please write for pricing information.